The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Office of the Dean

109 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5115
Fax: (202) 319-4463

Aaron Dominguez, Ph.D.
Dean
domingueza@cua.edu

Bruna Kesserwani
Assistant to the Dean
kesserwani@cua.edu

David Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty
walshd@cua.edu
Responsibilities

Blaire DeLorge
Budget Analyst
delorge@cua.edu

Donna Tivald
Development Director
tivald@cua.edu

School Committees for Academic Year 2016-2017

 

Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Office

107 McMahon Hall
School of Arts and Sciences
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20064
(202) 319-5114
Fax: 202-319-4463

Laura Mayhall, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
mayhall@cua.edu
Responsibilities

Kerstin Gaddy, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
gaddy@cua.edu
Responsibilities

Patricia Galindo
Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Services
galindo@cua.edu

Terrie Gomillion-McPherson
Administrative Assistant
mcpherson@cua.edu

Caitlin Haswell
Coordinator of Graduate Student Services
haswell@cua.edu

Sykeem Lewis
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
lewissy@cua.edu